Carers Centre

Meet the Team

Kim McNab

Strategy & Development Manager

 

Mobile: 07535 468903

Email: kim.mcnab@carerswd.org

Jane Pergialis

Carer Support Worker

 

Mobile: 07535 468770

Email: jane@carerswd.org

Joanne McGinley

Operational Manager

 

Mobile: 07535 469368

Email: joanne@carerswd.org

Jenni McNab

Marketing & Engagement Officer

 

Mobile: 07535 469592

Email: jenni@carerswd.org

Bernadette McGaughey

Carer Support Worker/Hospital Discharge

 

Mobile: 07535 469605

Email: bernadette@carerswd.org

Karen McGroarty

Learning & Development Co-Ordinator

 

Mobile: 07535 468741

Email: karen@carerswd.org

Catriona McGinnigle

Short breaks Co-ordinator

 

Mobile: 07535 468710

Email: catriona@carerswd.org

Karen Albrow

Assistant Carer Support Worker

 

Mobile: 07535 469541

Email: karen.albrow@carerswd.org

Elaine Milne

Carer Support Worker - SEARCH Project

 

Mobile: 07535 468697

Email: elaine@carerswd.org

Liz Anderson

Admin Worker

 

 

Email: liz@carerswd.org

Heather Clark

Carer Support Worker - Positive Tracks Project

 

Mobile: 07535 468942

Email: heather@carerswd.org

Melissa Duncan

Carer Support Worker

 

Mobile: 07535 469327

Email: melissa@carerswd.org

Alison Scott

Carer Support Worker

 

Mobile: 07535 469438

Email: alison@carerswd.org

Patricia Thomson

Sessional Assistant Support Worker

Call Us

0141 941 1550

Change Text Size

Text Size:

Select Your Language:

Translate »